Drunk History

Drunk History

Jul. 09, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2013
    2Season 2 Jul. 01, 2014
      3Season 3 Sep. 01, 2015
        4Season 4 Sep. 27, 2016
          5Season 5 Jan. 23, 2018
          6Season 6 Jan. 15, 2019



          Derek Waters isHimself - Host / Various Characters
          Himself - Host / Various Characters

          Video trailer


          Historical reenactments from A-list talent as told by inebriated storytellers. A unique take on the familiar and less familiar people and events from America’s great past as great moments in history are retold with unforgettable results.

          Drunk History
          Drunk History
          Original title Drunk History
          First air date Jul. 09, 2013
          Last air date Jan. 15, 2019
          Seasons 6
          Episodes 56
          Duration 22m

          Similar titles

          Jane the Virgin
          Los Espookys
          The Shivering Truth
          Young Sheldon
          Not Safe with Nikki Glaser
          Clarissa Explains It All
          The Daily Show with Trevor Noah
          Crash Canyon
          The Meltdown with Jonah and Kumail
          The Good Place
          Not Going Out