Little Mosque on the Prairie

Little Mosque on the Prairie

Jan. 09, 2007
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2007
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2007
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2008
4Season 4 Sep. 28, 2009
5Season 5 Jan. 03, 2011
6Season 6 Jan. 09, 2012




Little Mosque on the Prairie is a Canadian sitcom that aired on CBC, created by Zarqa Nawaz and produced by WestWind Pictures. It was filmed in Toronto, Ontario and Indian Head, Saskatchewan. The series was selected and showcased at the 2009 Dawn Breakers International Film Festival in Zurich.

On April 2, 2012, the series finale to Little Mosque on the Prairie aired on the CBC. In May 2012, Hulu announced it would begin airing the series under the name Little Mosque in summer 2012. The series will make its U.S. syndication debut on Pivot beginning in August 2013.

Little Mosque on the Prairie
Original title Little Mosque on the Prairie
First air date Jan. 09, 2007
Last air date Apr. 02, 2012
Seasons 6
Episodes 90
Duration 25m

Similar titles

SpongeBob SquarePants
Rob Dyrdek’s Fantasy Factory
Jane the Virgin
Jean-Claude Van Johnson
Let’s Play Darts
Ronny Chieng: International Student
The Nightly Show with Larry Wilmore
Mr. D
The Bold Type
This Is Us